PSL 7: Which team will choose first?

PSL7:Which team will choose first

On December 12, the draught process of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 7 edition will take place. According to Cricket Pakistan, the process of selecting players for the seventh edition of the PSL will begin on December 12, with Lahore Qalandars getting first dibs. According to the rumor, PSL season 7 will begin on January 26 or 27, but no exact date has been announced.

The PSL franchise owners agreed to hold the competition in January since the Emirates Premier League (EPL) is also taking place in January and February, with Pakistani players anticipated to compete. After the Pakistan Super League, players can compete in the EPL’s inaugural season. PSL 7’s drafting model was supposed to alter in the past, but it will not do so today.

PSL 7: Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars may change captains. The Lahore Qalandars will be the first team selected in the draught, followed by the Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators.

More Updates for you:

Related posts

Comments are closed.